Richard Rowell
General Manager
rrowell@willowforkclub.com

Stacey Brandt
Membership Director
sbrandt@willowforkclub.com

Kaitlyn Davis
Director of Catering and Private Events 
kdavis@willowforkclub.com

Brian Ward
Director of Golf
bward@willowforkclub.com

Maysel McSwane
Member Relations Director
mmcswane@willowforkclub.com

Peter Farrell
Director of Tennis
wfts@willowforktennisshop.com

Willy Plowman
Golf Course Superintendent​
wplowman@willowforkclub.com

Chris Castillo
Executive Chef
ccastillo@willowforkclub.com

Jesse Ruiz
Food & Beverage Director
jruiz@willowforkclub.com

Michele Hernandez
Controller
mhernandez@willowforkclub.com

Yadi Garza
Accounting Assistant
ygarza@willowforkclub.com